fbpx
Client success manager
Responsabili acquisti
Addetti alla logistica
Management
Oksana Sobolevskaja
Oksana Sobolevskaja
Client success manager

oksana@redal.eu

+370 667 22715

Languages: EN, RU

Emilija Pukevičiūtė
Emilija Pukevičiūtė
Client success manager

emilija@redal.eu

+370 667 22713

Languages: FR, EN

Rasa Vasiliauskienė
Rasa Vasiliauskienė
Client success manager

rasa@redal.eu

+370 667 22716 

Languages: IT, EN, RU

Vilma Lionienė
Vilma Lionienė
Client success manager

vilma@redal.eu

+370 667 22718

Languages: DE, RU

Svetlana Palubaitienė
Svetlana Palubaitienė
Responsabile acquisti

buy@redal.eu

+370 657 69061

Languages: LT, EN, RU

Gytis Gineika
Gytis Gineika
Responsabile acquisti

gytis@redal.eu

+370 657 77022

Languages: LT, EN, RU

Inga Gedminienė
Inga Gedminienė
Responsabile logistica

inga@redal.eu

+370 657 49249

Languages: LT, EN, RU

Edvardas Karžinauskas
Edvardas Karžinauskas
CEO
Giedrė Došienė
Giedrė Došienė
Direttore commerciale
Dalia Dermauskienė
Dalia Dermauskienė
Capo contabile
Jūratė Vasiliauskė
Jūratė Vasiliauskė
Coordinatore progetti informatici
Kristina Lukšienė
Kristina Lukšienė
Contabile

Contattaci

Company name*
Vat number*
Email address*
Phone number
Message
Message sent successfully.
Error, try again
Address

UAB REDAL (LTD)
Tilžės 124, 3° piano, 77160 Šiauliai,
Lithuania

Code: 302317956
VAT code: LT100004595518
Contacts
Office hours:
I-V 08:00 - 17:00 GMT+2
Additional distribution locations

REDAL warehouse

Alyvų g. 152, 37464 Panevėžys,
Lithuania

REDAL distributors in Italy

www.tanacalda.it